dc2247d7b0 · Add batch image chooser gate · Updated 2026-07-12 16:24:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?