2603697fe9 · Preserve missing-node widget values · Updated 2026-07-04 21:34:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?