54f9a3ae29 · feat(models): add bulk model deletion controls · Updated 2026-07-29 20:00:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?